Directors of Maharatna Companies

  • Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited : B Prasada Rao
  • Coal India Limited : S. Bhattacharya
  • GAIL (India) Limited: BC Tripathi
  • Indian Oil Corporation Limited: B. Ashok
  • NTPC Limited (Headquarter: New Delhi): Arup Roy Chiudhary
  • Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited: DK Sharaf
  • Steel Authority of India Limited: Chandra Shekhar Verma


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.