• Which state government has signed a Memorandum of understanding (MoU) with Union government for the ‘Power for All’ scheme? – Uttar Pradesh
  • Girish Saxena, who passed away recently, was the former governor of which state? – Jammu and Kashmir
  • Who has won the 2017 Asian Billiards Championship? – Pankaj Advani
  • Which state to have India’s first privately run railway station? – Madhya Pradesh
  • The 2017 Sangken festival has started in which state? – Arunachal Pradesh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.