List of Nationalised Banks in India and Their Head offices

S.No.Bank NameYear of NationalisationHead Offices
1Allahabad Bank1969 

Allahabad Bank
Head Office, 2, Netaji Subhas Road
Calcutta-700 001.

2Andhra Bank1980 

Andhra Bank,
Andhra Bank Building Sultan Bazar, P.B.No.161
Hyderabad-500 001.

3Bank of Baroda1969 

Bank of Baroda,
Baroda Corporate Centre, C-26, G-Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East), Mumbai-400 051.

4Bank of India1969 

Bank of India,
Head Office Express Towers, Nariman Point
Mumbai-400 021.

5Bank of Maharashtra1969 

Bank of Maharashtra,
Lok Mangal 1501, Shivaji Nagar, Post Box No.919
Pune-411 005.

6Canara Bank1969 

Canara Bank,
112, Jayachamarajendra Road Post Box No.6648
Bangalore-560 002.

7Central Bank of India1969 

Central Bank of India,
Central Office Chander Mukhi, Nariman Point
Mumbai-400 021.

8Corporation Bank1980 

Corporation Bank,
Bharath Building G.H.S. Road, Post Box No.88
Mangalore-575 001.

9Dena Bank1969 

Dena Corporate Centre
C-10 G Block Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra East
Mumbai 400 051.

10Indian Bank1969 

Indian Bank
Building P.B.No.1384, 31, Rajaji Road
Chennai-600 001.

11Indian Overseas Bank1969 

Indian Overseas Bank,
Central Office 762, Anna Salai, P.B.No.3765
Chennai-600 002.

12Oriental Bank of Commerce1980 

Oriental Bank of Commerce
E-Block, Connaught Place, P.B.No.329
New Delhi-110 001.

13Punjab & Sind Bank1969 

Punjab & Sind Bank,
Bank House 4th floor , 21, Rajendra Place
New Delhi-110 008.

14Punjab National Bank1969 

Punjab National Bank
7, Bhikaji Cama Place, Africa Avenue
New Delhi-110 066.

15Syndicate Bank1969 

Syndicate Bank
Post Box No.1, Manipal-576 119
Karnataka State.

16UCO Bank1969 

UCO Bank,
Head Office 10, Biplabi Trailokya Maharaj , Sarani
Calcutta-700 001.

17Union Bank of India1980 

Union Bank of India,
Union Bank Building Central Office,
239, Backbay Reclamation Post Box No.93A,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai-400 021.

18United Bank of India1969 

United Bank of India
16, Old Court House Street
Calcutta-700 001.

19Vijaya Bank1980 

Vijaya Bank, Administrative Office Janardhan Towers No.2, Residency Road
Bangalore-560 025.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.