Options Dehradun: Best NDA Coaching Institute in Dehradun (Uttrakhand).

All types of SSB Interview for Men & Women entries
NDA, IMA, ACC Wing, OTA, AFA, NAVAL Academy, Women Special Entry, Tech.
Graduate Commission, TA, SCO, PC(SL), CW(Navy), CPF & Indian Coast Guard.

NDA Eligibility Criteria: The eligibility criteria for NDA exams are as follows:
Educational Qualification:

The guidelines as outlined for UPSC for eligibility to NDA are as follows:(i)For Army wing of National Defence Academy: 12th Class pass of the 10+2 pattern of School Education or equivalent examination conducted by a State Education Board or a University.(ii) For Air Force and Naval Wings of National Defence Academy and for the 10+2 Cadet Entry Scheme at the Indian Naval Academy: 12th Class pass of the 10+2 pattern of School Education or equivalent with Physics and Mathematics conducted by a State Education Board or a University.
Candidates who are pursuing/appearing in the 12th Class under 10+2 Pattern of School Education or equivalent examination can also apply for this examination.Age: The eligibility for age depends on the guidelines released by the UPSC. For the examination held on Sep 2014, the candidates had to be born in between 2nd January 1996 to 1st January 1999. Candidates’ age should be between 16½  to 19 Years.

Any Others:

  • Only unmarried male candidates are eligible.
  • Candidates must be physically fit, according to physical standards, for admission to National Defence Academy and Naval Academy Examination (I), 2014.
  • A candidate who has withdrawn or resigned on disciplinary grounds from any of the training academies of Armed Forces is not eligible to apply.

NDA Exam Centre

The following are the common exam centres for the NDA exam.

  • Agartala
  • Gangtok
  • Panaji (goa)
  • Ahmedabad
  • Hyderabad
  • Patna
  • Aizawl
  • Imphal
  • Port blair
  • Allahabad
  • Itanagar
  • Raipur
  • Bangalore
  • Jaipur
  • Ranchi
  • Bareilly
  • Jammu
  • Sambalpur
  • Bhopal
  • Jorhat
  • Shillong
  • Chandigarh
  • Kochi
  • Shimla
  • Chennai
  • Kohima
  • Srinagar
  • Cuttack
  • Kolkata
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Dehradun
  • Lucknow
  • Tirupati
  • Delhi
  • Madurai
  • Udaipur
  • Dharwar
  • Mumbai
  • Vishakhapatnam
  • Dispur
  • Nagpur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.