Office Name
Minister of Defence Manohar Parrikar
Minister of External Affairs Sushma Swaraj
Minister of Finance Arun Jaitley
Minister of Home Affairs Rajnath Singh
Minister of Agriculture Radha Mohan Singh
Minister of Human Resource Development (India) Smriti Zubin Irani
Minister of Railways Suresh Prabhu
Minister of Law and Justice D. V. Sadananda Gowda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.